love my partner but other women too

dmart1287

Hey guys I'm new to the FDR forum and im trying to find an answer to my own question. I have a current g.f. I've been going out with for 6 month. She is amazing I love everything about her. But every time I have a any women around that shows interest in me I just want to jump into action with this stranger. I really have to really control my urges. I don't know if this stems from my childhood that I had in which I was brought up Christian so I was meant to suppress my sexual side. My mother referred to almost all sexual things as a sin. That's why I spent most of my younger and teen years away from women now that I'm older and wiser I just want all women who show some interest and look decent to my standards. Even tho I love my current g.f

My mother was always in my life she was the one mostly on top of us. In a way she was obsessed with us we were the only good thing she claims in her life. She has severe depression she only wanted us kids to be around her. She was also a stay at home wife. My father was not much involved because he was running his own business didn't have much time to be on top of us.

I'd say she was always affectionate towards us so was my father too.

In a way she was obsessed with us we were the only good thing she claims in her life. She has severe depression she only wanted us kids to be around her.

Right, this sounds like her story to me. So what were the things you recall that showed her interest in you. What was it like dealing with a depressed mother?