Read 'How (Not) To Acheive Freedom - What Next?

After many months of reading and listening to as much Stefan Molyneux as possible, and experiencing several life altering mind bombs, I incorrectly assumed there were very few ginormous mind bombs left in the FDR arsenal. And than I read 'How Not to Acheive Freedom'. After finishing, I found myself thirsting for the answer to 'How DO We Acheive Freedom'? I gather this is the first in a series on 'Acheiving Freedom', and it appears there is not yet a second volume . I'm a newb, but I think it's safe to assume that Stef proposes possible alternate strategies in pieces over the years. Do any 'FDR vets' have suggestions on some good material I can check out in the vast FDR archives on this topic, "What is the best strategy for us to acheive a free society?"

(Note: A very good video I watched this morning which was related to this topic of adjusting our strategy to converting others in our discussions with statists, was a presentation of Stef's called 'Ending the State in 30 Days" at Freedom Summit 2010.)

First start within yourself. Accepting your own capacity for error, calling things by their proper names, rational thought, self-knowledge, etc... These things go a long way for your own personal values.

The you can influence your immediate surroundings by living your values. This means not initiating the use of force, identifying it in others, and not socializing or otherwise allowing those who support violence the benefit of your company.

Finally, you can familiarize yourself with research regarding psychopathy and aggression in humans and their roots in child abuse. Help spread the word so we can cultivate a generation of people who don't speak the language of aggression. In a couple/few generations, things like the State will be surreal, not unlike class slavery is for us today.