Online Therapy

SonOfPhilo

I'm looking to get therapy sessions online as I live in a small town and don't have any good options of local therapists. Are there any therapists you guys recommend that would have an affinity/understanding for FDR content and have an online-based therapy program?

3 hours ago, SonOfPhilo said:

lol Drew Davis, are you a therapist?

Haha, yeah I am. If you would be interested in working with me, feel free to reach out. I'm not going to try to pressure or convince you. I've been doing this for three years, journaling/therapy for six and half years, introduced to FDR around a decade ago, and I believe that I am quite skilled.

While finding a red-pilled / FDR therapist can be nice, it's not necessary to achieve your personal growth goals. A therapist with similar values, like a Christain therapist, for instance, is an option in a small town. 

That being said I have heard Max Tsymbalau is good, and he offers online sessions. http://www.maxcounseling.com/ 

If you're looking for general tips on finding a great therapist check out my book: https://www.amazon.com/How-Find-Great-Therapist-Surviving-ebook/dp/B0713XF6DN/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1499877540&sr=8-1&keywords=how+to+find+a+great+therapist 

:)  

• Upvote 4
  • Downvote 1

On 7/12/2017 at 10:12 AM, kathryn said:

While finding a red-pilled / FDR therapist can be nice, it's not necessary to achieve your personal growth goals. A therapist with similar values, like a Christain therapist, for instance, is an option in a small town. 

That being said I have heard Max Tsymbalau is good, and he offers online sessions. http://www.maxcounseling.com/ 

If you're looking for general tips on finding a great therapist check out my book: https://www.amazon.com/How-Find-Great-Therapist-Surviving-ebook/dp/B0713XF6DN/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1499877540&sr=8-1&keywords=how+to+find+a+great+therapist 

:)