Hello from Belgium

n1d0

Hello everyone, I'm Kevin, 27 years old. Glad to be a part of the community.

After government high-school I've been a welder for about 6 years.

Last year in July I was given the opportunity to start working as an NDT (non-destructive testing) inspector.

I have a modest whisky collection. It's an investment, although I can enjoy drinking the water of life too.

Believing we are near what may be the biggest economic crash in history, I've started to convert some of my currency (not money!) to Bitcoin. I'm starting to look at gold and silver too. Stocks, I need to learn more about.

What is certain is that fiat currency will fail.

I'm trying to have more and more meaningful conversations with the people around me. Mainly about the financial system/situation and how we must strive to make governments smaller and eventually non-existent. Even though most people are skeptical about this, because their mainstream thoughts feelings fog their rationality, I get a lot of satisfaction just dealing with the subject.

Hey welcome! I'm from the dutch tax farm. I've been to the Belgian one quite a few times. I've seen the well structured (but very strict/hierarchical) Belgian schools first hand. Very good crafts departments, unbelievable to see actual skills & value added to young people.

For some infos & opinions on precious metals, check out: https://board.freedomainradio.com/topic/45991-regarding-precious-metals-in-preparation-of-economic-collapse/

Hey welcome! I'm from the dutch tax farm. I've been to the Belgian one quite a few times. I've seen the well structured (but very strict/hierarchical) Belgian schools first hand. Very good crafts departments, unbelievable to see actual skills & value added to young people.

For some infos & opinions on precious metals, check out: https://board.freedomainradio.com/topic/45991-regarding-precious-metals-in-preparation-of-economic-collapse/

Well hey neighbor, thanks for the heads-up!